About us 



 

Bruns Maschinenhandel  - your specialist in new and used equipment for cultivating potatoes, onions and carrots
 
Our company was established in 2008.
What initially began with the sale of the first machines to Eastern Europe, has since developed within a short space of time into a strong presence on the market. During this time, the business has experienced strong growth and the machines are now sold throughout the world.
 
Our core business focuses on planting, cultivating and harvesting machines, as well as machines for placing the product in storage and removing from storage. In addition to this, we can also offer you all the other machines you may require for further product processing, for example, lifting devices, bagging scales, sorting or packing machines.
 
Our priority is to provide our customers with expert advice
Perhaps you're only looking for a small conveyor belt, or on the other hand you may be interested in purchasing a harvester or even a complete storage system. Whatever your requirements, our priority is to provide you with expert advice. What is important to us is that we sell you the ideal machine to meet your requirements and operating conditions.
 
The machines are inspected in our specialist workshop or at workshops that cooperate with us. They are then thoroughly repaired as required and made ready for operation. If you would prefer to repair your purchased machine yourself, we can also supply you with a spare parts package, which not only contains the parts required for repair, but also the most important wearing parts, so that you'll be able to start the season fully equipped. 


What's more, once a used machine has been sold, our service support doesn't stop there. We'll also take care of transportation and the required documentation, particularly if the machine is being shipped abroad. We have the necessary expertise in this field and work closely with reliable logistics companies. In this way, we can guarantee that your machine will be delivered to you at a reasonable cost and in a secure manner.


Do you have a machine to sell? We would be delighted to purchase your used machine at a fair market price. Send us an email with a few detailed photos of your machine, together with information on specification, age and condition, including your asking price.
 
Are you looking for a machine or piece of equipment that is not currently available on our website? Are you wanting to make a purchase soon or some time in the future? No problem - even if we don't currently have the machine or equipment you require, we can always make a note of your requirements. Through our inquiries and contacts throughout Europe, we're sure to find the suitable machine soon.
 
Purchasing a used machine is a matter of trust. Our customers abroad, in particular, don't always have the time or the opportunity to come and view the machine on-site.
We therefore try our very best to describe our machines in detail and to illustrate their condition through the use of good photographs. As we also speak Russian and Ukrainian, we can also communicate with our customers from Eastern Europe in their own language. And don't hesitate to contact us if you're looking for a machine outside of our core business area, for example a tractor, combine harvester or any other type of agricultural machine.  Through our many different contacts, we're sure to find what you're looking for.


So far, we have delivered machines to customers in 30 different countries. Is your country included in this list? Perhaps you'll be our next customer....



 

Austria


 

Belarus


 

Belgium


 

Bulgaria


 

Canada


 

Chile


 

Croatia


 

Czech Republik


 

Estonia


 

Finland


 

France


 

Georgia


 

Germany


 

Greece


 

Hungaria


 

Italy


 

Kazakhstan


 

Latvia


 

Lithuania


 

Luxembourg


 

Moldova


 

Netherlands


 

Poland


 

Portugal


 

Romania


 

Russia


 

Slovenia


 

Spain


 

Switzerland


 

Ukraine


 



Contact

Über uns 



 

Bruns Maschinenhandel  - Ihr Spezialist für neue und gebrauchte Technik für den Anbau von Kartoffeln, Zwiebeln und Möhren
 
Unsere Firma wurde im Jahr 2008 gegründet.
Was mit dem Verkauf der ersten Maschinen nach Osteuropa begann, hat sich in der kurzen Zeit zu einer festen Größe im Markt entwickelt. Der Betrieb ist in dieser Zeit stark gewachsen und mittlerweile werden die Maschinen in die ganze Welt vermarktet.
 
Pflanz-, Pflege- und Erntemaschinen sowie Maschinen für die Ein- und Auslagerung bilden unser Kerngeschäft, darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen aber auch alle anderen Maschinen an, die Sie für die weitere Verarbeitung des Produkts benötigen, zum Beispiel Aufnahmegeräte, Absackwaagen, Sortier- oder Verpackungsmaschinen.
 
Beratung steht bei uns an vorderster Stelle
Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob Sie vielleicht nur ein kleines Förderband suchen, einen passenden Vollernter oder eine komplette Einlagerungs-kette. Wichtig ist uns, dass die Maschinen Ihren Anforderungen und Einsatzverhältnissen entsprechend verkauft werden.
 
Die Maschinen werden in unserer Fachwerkstatt oder auch bei kooperierenden Werkstätten durchgesehen, bei Bedarf durchrepariert und einsatzbereit gemacht. Sollten Sie Ihre gekaufte Maschine lieber selbst reparieren wollen, können wir Ihnen auch ein Ersatzteilpaket mitliefern, das zum einen die Teile für die Reparatur beinhaltet, zum anderen auch die wichtigsten Verschleißteile, so dass Sie dann gut gerüstet in die Saison starten können. 


Mit dem Verkauf einer Gebrauchtmaschine hört unser Service aber nicht auf, wir kümmern uns auch um den Transport und die erforderlichen Dokumente, insbesondere wenn die Maschine ins Ausland geht. Wir haben dazu das erforderliche Know How und arbeiten mit zuverlässigen Logistikunternehmen zusammen. Dadurch können wir garantieren, dass Ihre Maschine kostengünstig und sicher bei Ihnen ankommt.


Sie haben eine  Maschine zu verkaufen? Gern kaufen wir Ihnen Ihre Gebrauchte zu marktgerechten Preisen ab. Am besten Sie schicken uns eine Mail mit ein paar aussagekräftigen Fotos von der Maschine und informieren uns   über Ausrüstung, Alter und Zustand sowie Ihre Preisvorstellung.
 
Sie suchen eine Maschine oder eine Ausrüstung, die wir zur Zeit nicht anbieten? Kurz-oder mittelfristig? Kein Problem - auch wenn wir Ihre Wunschmaschine oder- ausrüstung gerade nicht verfügbar haben, können wir sie vormerken. Durch unsere europaweiten Recherchen und Kontakte werden wir sicherlich bald die passende Maschine für Sie finden.
 
Gebrauchtmaschinenkauf ist Vertrauenssache. Insbesondere unsere Kunden aus dem Ausland haben nicht immer die Zeit und Gelegenheit, sich eine Gebrauchte vor Ort anzuschauen.
Wir versuchen deshalb, unsere Maschinen ausführlich zu beschreiben und durch gute Fotos den Zustand zu zeigen. Da wir auch Russisch und Ukrainisch sprechen, können wir unsere Kunden aus Osteuropa auch in Ihrer Muttersprache bedienen. Und sollten Sie eine Maschine außerhalb unseres Kernbereichs suchen, zum Beispiel einen Traktor, Mähdrescher oder irgendeine andere Landmaschine, sprechen Sie uns ruhig an. Durch unsere umfangreichen Kontakte können wir Ihnen bestimmt auch hier eine gute Maschine anbieten.


Bislang haben wir Maschinen an Kunden in 30 Ländern geliefert. Ist Ihr Land auch dabei? Vielleicht sind Sie ja unser nächster Kunde....



 

Belgien


 

Bulgarien


 

Chile


 

Deutschland


 

Estland


 

Finnland


 

Frankreich


 

Georgien


 

Griechenland


 

Italien


 

Kanada


 

Kasachstan


 

Kroatien


 

Lettland


 

Litauen


 

Luxemburg


 

Moldawien


 

Niederlande


 

Österreich


 

Polen


 

Portugal


 

Rumänien


 

Russland


 

Schweiz


 

Slowenien


 

Spanien


 

Tschechische Republik


 

Ukraine


 

Ungarn


 

Weißrussland


 



Kontakt